Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English In Savigné
6 novembre 2009

"I am" Poems

 

I am a caring boy who loves the sea.
I wonder when the sun will rise.
I hear the waves.
I see the sand.
I am a caring boy who loves the sea.

I pretend that it's a happy place.
I feel that I'm liked by swimmers.
I worry about pollution.
I am a caring boy who loves the sea.

I understand that there are lots of holiday activities.
I dream of the sunset.
I hope to live a long time.
I am a caring boy who loves the sea.

Tanguy Richer 3ème 2

 


I am an impatient girl who loves the sea.

I hear the sound of the waves.

I see the sunset from the water.

I want to be a fish.

I am an impatient girl who loves the sea.


I pretend to walk on water.

I feel like a fish in water.

I touch a shark.

I cry when I see dead fish.

I am an impatient girl who loves the sea.

 

I say that the sea is beautiful.

I dream of swimming like a fish.

I try to swim as well as a fish.

I hope one day to walk on water.

I am an impatient girl who loves the sea.

Cindy Monsigny  3ème2

 

 

I am an embarassing girl who loves music.

I wonder if singers feel what I feel.

I hear the music, sad and moving music.

I see my family; they died so I cry.

I want to play drums in a band.

I am an embarrassing girl who loves music.


I pretend to be with them.

I feel the blood spit on the public.

I touch the microphone to sing.

I worry if I can't play music.

I cry because I have got a big emotion.

I am an embarrassing girl who loves music.

 

I understand the public shout and sing.

I say I can't live without my music.

I dream of my band.

I hope to be once in my life on the stage.

I am an embarrassing girl who loves music.

Sindy Duperray  3ème2

 

I am a patient boy who loves music.

I wonder if the music can hear all over the world.

I hear beautiful music which pierces me.

I see the notes in front of my eyes.

I want to play all instruments.

I am a patient boy who loves music.

 

I pretend to be a virtuoso.

I feel the music go through me.

I touch all instruments.

I worry if I can't play music.

I am a patient boy who loves music.

 

I understand people who don't like music.

I dream about playing all instruments.

I try to forget music but I can't.

I hope to play music forever.

I am a patient boy who loves music.

Thomas Jarrige  3ème2

 

I am a curious girl who loves travelling, adventure and the sea.

I wonder if the water has a heart.

I hear the sound of the waves.

I see the sunset on the orange sea.

I want to be able to go all over the world.

I am a curious girl who loves travelling, adventure and the sea.

I pretend to be a great traveller.

I touch a huge shark who swims in the bottom of the sea.

I understand that I will not be able to travel every day of my life.

I try to go on the five continents.

I hope to travel all my life.

I am a curious girl who loves travelling , adventure and the sea.

I dream about flying in the blue sky above the world.

I cry when I am far away from the sea.

I say fish can speak and dream.

I feel travelling in my heart.

I worry that I will not be able to see the world.

I am a curious girl who loves travelling, adventure and the sea.

Camille Godet  3ème2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Congrats to all of you! You are great poets!
English In Savigné
Publicité
English In Savigné
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité