Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English In Savigné
5 septembre 2008

Back to school!

Chers lecteurs!

Voici septembre et sa rentrée! Bienvenue sur le blog de la classe de Quatrième Quatre du collège. Celui-ci est à but essentiellement pédagogique et devra permettre aux élèves de communiquer avec "le monde" et de partager avec leurs familles et leurs amis leur quotidien au collège: les cours, les sorties et autres manifestations. Ils y parleront aussi des grands évènements culturels des pays anglophones puisque le travail de rédaction se fera dans le cadre des cours d'anglais. Ce message d'accueil demeurera donc le seul et unique rédigé dans la langue de Molière!

Let's speak English!

We're Gonna Be Friends - The White Stripes

Fall is here, hear the yell
Back to school, ring the bell
Brand new shoes, walking blues
Climb the fence, books and pens
I can tell that we're going to be friends
I can tell that we're going to be friends

Walk with me, Susie Lee
Through the park and by the tree
We will rest upon the ground
And look at all the bugs we found
Safely walk to school without a sound
Safely walk to school without a sound

Here we are, no one else
We walked to school all by ourselves
There's dirt on our uniforms
From chasing all the ants and worms
We clean up and now it's time to learn
We clean up and now it's time to learn

Numbers, letters, learn to spell
Nouns and books and show and tell
At playtime we will throw the ball
Back to class, through the hall
Teacher marks our height against the wall
Teacher marks our height against the wall

We don't notice any time pass
We don't notice anything
We sit side by side in every class
Teacher thinks that I sound funny
But she likes the way you sing

Tonight I'll dream while I'm in bed
When silly thoughts go through my head
About the bugs and alphbet
And when I wake tommorow I'll bet
That you and I will walk together again
I can tell that we're going to be friends
I can tell that we're going to be friends

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
G
I am not sure they realised how lucky there are to have a teacher like Sandra. What A blog!! Congrats!<br /> I must say that Rick made a good point there, Obama won and Americans citizens must be with him and not against. Concerning Palin and McCain, I would not make any comments but read my mind.<br /> Anyhow, once again, congratulation on this work and I look forward to reading more...<br /> Cheers,<br /> <br /> Guillaume,
M
Félicitations à la classe et au professeur qui ont crée ce blog !<br /> Bonne continuation à tous !<br /> Un ancien professeur du collège de Savigné
R
BRAVO!<br /> <br /> It is apparent that you all have worked hard mastering the English language! Here is Texas we are as excited as you are that the U.S. has a new president. To be completely honest Barack was not my choice, but now that the election is over “all” Americans must embrace our new president and hope for a positive change. I am excited to see what the future holds for not only America, but the world as a whole. I appreciate your efforts in providing not only Baracks information, but also that of McCain and Palin. President Bush like many others before him has made mistakes, but hopefully with the support of all the people around the world we can all enjoy a peaceful life. Once again GREAT job on your Blog, I look forward to reading your future updates.
J
J'avais écrit un long commentaire, mais ça n'a pas marché, il fallait mettre une adresse E-mail U____u"<br /> <br /> I try again...<br /> <br /> Your blog it's funny, i don't know why ... :P<br /> 4°4 ? Why not we ? I think, the best in english are the poeple of 3°2 no ? ( You see my sentence ? I don't forget 'I think, I believe..ect '. x')<br /> <br /> It's hard of speak english all the time. U__u"<br /> <br /> --------------------------------------------------<br /> <br /> EN Français un peu, parce que Tchékespir ( lOOOol ) c'est pas très simple en continue comme ça :'/ Et pis mOliere... :) <br /> <br /> Simpas votre blog. Quelque point en plus sur ma note d'écrit ou d'oral ? Pleaseeee ! :') <br /> <br /> Thank'sss
English In Savigné
Publicité
English In Savigné
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité